Rove - The brand new sophomore album! Featuring 7 instrumentals and 5 vocal tracks. Recorded, mixed, and mastered at Wee House of Music by Dave Gunning.

Released: June 12th, 2017

Rove: CD
  • Rove: CD

Rove: CD

In cart Not available Out of stock
  1. Whistled No. 1
  2. Hashtag Jigs
  3. Down the Road
  4. The P.F.P. Set
  5. Solsbury Hill
  6. Franzke en Français
  7. Am Bothan a bh' aig Fionnghalla
  8. O'Dowd's #9 / 42 Beech Avenue
  9. Bedlam Boys
  10. The New Prairie Spurs
  11. Land O' the Leal
  12. Four to Get Ready
Read more… close
Carols  A collection of festive music for the holiday season. 13 tracks including 5 traditional and contemporary songs, & instrumental versions of some much loved classic Christmas music. A little classical, a little swing, and of course some lively tune sets!

Release date: November 30th, 2015
Carols: CD
  • Carols: CD

Carols: CD

In cart Not available Out of stock
  1. Carols of the Celts
  2. The Wexford Carol
  3. I Heard Three Jigs
  4. In the Bleak Midwinter
  5. Carol of the Drum
  6. The Cherry Tree Carol
  7. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
  8. O Holy Night
  9. East Neuk of Fife
  10. First Christmas
  11. Angels
  12. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  13. Swingle Jingle Bells
Read more… close
Five  Coig's debut CD, winner of the 2014 Canadian Folk Music Award for Traditional Album of the Year, the 2014 Music Nova Scotia Award for Traditional/Roots Recording of the Year, and the 2015 East Coast Music Award for Traditional/Roots Group Recording of the Year!

Release date: June 10th, 2014
Five: CD
  • Five: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock
  1. The Oracle
  2. Bad Day at the Beach
  3. Nach Muladach Muladach Duine Leis Fhèin
  4. Oak Tree Set
  5. Under Ceilidh Pressure
  6. She Loves Me (When I Try)
  7. D Jigs
  8. MIDI Jean
  9. Boys of Ballisodare
  10. Choufflé Soufflé
  11. Mary and the Soldier
  12. MSR
  13. (Bonus) Blast from the Past
  14. (Bonus) Miracle at Glencoe
Read more… close
Còig: Five